Endometriosis UK Helpline

 

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Friday 24th November 13:00-15:00
Saturday 25th November 9:00-11:00
Sunday 26th November

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00

Monday 27th November 18:30-20:00
Tuesday 28th November 19:00-20:30
Wednesday 29th November

11:00-13:00

19:30-21:00

Thursday 30th November 14:00-16:00
Friday 1st December

9:00-10:30

13:00-15:00

Saturday  2nd December 12:30-14:00
Sunday 3rd December Closed
Monday 4th December 18:30-20:00


 

Looking for medical advice?

 

 

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.