Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Tuesday 18th September 19:00-20:00
Wednesday 19th September Closed
Thursday 20th September 14:00-16:00
Friday 21st September Closed
Saturday 22nd September Closed
Sunday 23rd September

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00

Monday 24th September 18:30-20:00
Tuesday 25th September 19:00-20:00
Wednesday 26th September 19:00-21:00
Thursday  27th September 14:00-16:00
Friday 28th September 13:00-15:00
Saturday 29th September Closed
Sunday 30th September

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00


 

Looking for medical advice?

 

 

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.