Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Tuesday 16th July 13:00-15:00
Wednesday 17th July

13:00-15:00

19:30-20:30

Thursday  18th July 19:00-21:00
Friday 19th July Closed
Saturday 20th July Closed
Sunday 21st July

10:00-12:00

19:00-21:00

Monday 22nd July Closed
Tuesday 23rd July

13:00-15:00

19:00-21:00

Wednesday 24th July

8:30-10:30

19:30-20:30

Thursday 25th July

14:00-16:00

19:00-21:00

Friday 26th July closed
Saturday 27th July 10:00-11:30


 

Looking for medical advice?

 

 

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.