Endometriosis UK Helpline | Endometriosis UK

Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

The Samaritans offer emotional support 24 hours a day - in full confidence. If you're in emotional distress and need someone to talk to call 116 123.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Looking for medical advice?

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.

If the helpline is not open at the moment our new Web Chat service may be.  For opening times and more information visit here.

 

Tuesday 2nd August 10 am - 12 pm
Wednesday 3rd August Closed
Thursday  4th August 9 am - 11 am
Friday 5th August Closed
Saturday 6th August  Closed
Sunday 7th August

7 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday 8th August Closed
Tuesday 9th August 7 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday 10th August Closed
Thursday 11th August

2 pm - 4 pm

6 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday 12th August 11 am - 1 pm
Saturday 13th August Closed
Sunday 14th August

10 am - 12 pm

7 pm - 8:30 pm

Don’t suffer in silence

If you need support Endometriosis UK is here for you.

Get Support