Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

The Samaritans offer emotional support 24 hours a day - in full confidence. If you're in emotional distress and need someone to talk to call 116 123.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Looking for medical advice?

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.

Tuesday 14th September Closed
Wednesday 15th September 7 pm - 9 pm
Thursday 16th September

2 pm - 4 pm

6 pm - 7:30 pm

Friday 17th September Closed
Saturday 18th September Closed
Sunday 19th September

10 am - 12 pm

Monday  20th September

4:15 pm - 6:15 pm

7 pm - 9 pm

Tuesday  21st September 7 pm - 9 pm
Wednesday 22nd September 7 pm - 9 pm
Thursday  23rd September 6 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday 24th September

9 am - 11 am

5 pm - 7 pm

Saturday 25th September Closed
Sunday 26th September 10am - 12 pm