Endometriosis UK Helpline

Our Helpline is operated by trained volunteers who have a personal experience of endometriosis. They are not able to give medical advice but can talk through your issues and consider options to overcome them, or just provide a friendly listening ear.

Helpline Number - 0808 808 2227

Whether you’ve just been diagnosed, have questions about treatment options or would just like someone to talk to, you call our free confidential endometriosis Helpline on 0808 808 2227

Helpline Opening times

Our Helpline is staffed by our volunteers who give their time for free. As a result, the days and times of the Helpline opening hours are varied due to their availability.

Tuesday 17th July 19:00-21:00
Wednesday 18th July

19:00-20:00

Thursday 19th July

14:00-16:00

Friday 20th July 13:00-15:00
Saturday 21st July Closed
Sunday  22nd July

10:00-12:00

19:00-20:00

Monday 23rd July 18:30-20:00
Tuesday 24th July Closed
Wednesday 25th July

19:00-20:00

Thursday 26th July 14:00-16:00
Friday 27th July 13:00-15:00


 

Looking for medical advice?

 

 

Please be aware that our helpline team are unable to provide medical advice and can only talk about endometriosis based on their own experience. If you need medical advice, please contact your GP or endometriosis specialist.