Events

Sign up for one of our fabulous events! By taking part and raising funds, you'll be helping us improve the lives of women with endometriosis or raise awareness of the condition.

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Want to organise your own event or have a confirmed place in an organised event? Tell us about it here!

Thursday, March 01, 2018

Make some noise this awareness month and support women with endometriosis by getting together and throwing a party with your friends!

Saturday, March 03, 2018

With diagnosis taking an average of 7.5 years in the UK, our main focus for Awareness Week is to raise awareness with women who may not yet have a diagnosis, with the aim of bringing down the unacceptably long diagnosis time.

Wednesday, March 07, 2018

An endometriosis patient information event at Oldham Hospital

Saturday, March 17, 2018

On Saturday 17th March, Poole Hospital and Dorset Endometriosis Centre will be holding an Information Event between 9.30am - 1.30pm.

Saturday, March 24, 2018

The London leg of the WorldWide EndoMarch 2018 campaign.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Run this iconic seaside marathon for Endometriosis UK!

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Every 5 years we get the opportunity to buy one charity marathon place! Apply to be considered for the London Marathon 2018!

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Be an Endo Hero and sign up to run either 5 or 10K at the Do It For Charity Superhero Run in Regents Park!

Sunday, July 15, 2018

10k road race through central London. Enjoy taking in the sites and soaking up the atmosphere.