Events

Sign up for one of our fabulous events! By taking part and raising funds, you'll be helping us improve the lives of women with endometriosis or raise awareness of the condition.

Thursday, January 01, 2015

Want to organise your own event or have a confirmed place in an organised event? Tell us about it here!

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Thursday, July 01, 2021

It takes an average of 8 years to get a diagnosis of endometriosis in the UK - that's too long! Walk 8k in solidarity with those on the journey to diagnosis and beyond.

Monday, August 09, 2021

We are pleased to be joined by Dr Islam Gamaleldin, Consultant Gynaecologist.

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

We are pleased to be joined by Katy Vincent DPhil Bsc MBBS MRCOG, Senior Pain Fellow and Associate Professor & Anushka Soni MA BMBCh MRCP DPhil, Rheumatologist.

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Registration now open for the Brighton Marathon 2021!
Sign up now to be guaranteed a place.
Join Team Endo at the UK's second largest marathon and run 26.2 miles for a great cause in one of Britain’s most exciting cities. This is going to be a day to remember!

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Your run. Your way.
On Sunday 3 October 2021, 50,000 runners will have the chance to be a part of the biggest marathon ever staged anywhere in the world and Endometriosis UK have some places!

Sunday, October 03, 2021

We have been lucky enough to secure 3 places for the 2021 London Marathon! We are now accepting applications for consideration.

Monday, October 04, 2021

We are pleased to be joined by Liz Bruen, Endometriosis & Pelvic Pain Specialist Nurse, Richard Penketh, Consultant Gynaecologist and Katharine Gale, Nurse Consultant.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Registration now open for the Brighton Marathon 2022!
Sign up now to be guaranteed a place.
Join Team Endo at the UK's second largest marathon and run 26.2 miles for a great cause in one of Britain’s most exciting cities. This is going to be a day to remember!