

All Party Parliamentary Group (APPG) on Endometriosis

Parliamentary Members

Role	Name	Party
Chair	Kirsteen Sullivan	Labour MP
Deputy Chair	Sir Alec Shelbrooke	Conservative MP
Officer	Gill Furniss	Labour MP
Officer	Rachel Taylor	Labour MP
Member	Lord Bruce	Liberal Democrats Peer
Member	Baroness Golding	Labour Peer MP
Member	Jim Shannon	DUP MP
Member	Baroness Healy	Labour MP
Member	Baroness Bennett	Green MP
Member	Ruth Jones	Labour MP
Member	Kirsty Blackman	SNP MP
Member	Rachael Maskell	Labour/Co-operative MP
Member	Catherine Fookes	Labour MP
Member	Liz Twist	Labour MP
Member	Olivia Bailey	Labour MP
Member	Josh Fenton-Glynn	Labour MP
Member	Matt Turmaine	Labour MP
Member	Rachael Hopkins	Labour MP
Member	Rebecca Smith	Conservative MP
Member	David Simmonds	Conservative MP
Member	Andrew George	Liberal Democrats MP
Member	Bell Ribeiro-Addy	Labour MP
Member	Lord Bellamy	Conservative Peer
Member	Steve Yemm	Labour MP
Member	Alistair Strathern	Labour MP
Member	Pamela Nash	Labour MP
Member	Dr Simon Opher	Labour MP
Member	Markus Campbell-Savours	Labour MP
Member	Cat Eccles	Labour MP
Member	Rachel Taylor	Labour MP
Member	Paul Waugh	Labour MP
Member	Dave Robertson	Labour MP